Surprisingly surprising.

Our Valaisanne Lager is brewed in Sion with zeal and passion. We also add an extra dose of Spalter Select hops for good measure. It makes more work for us, but gives it that special flavour. And we’re happy to go the extra mile to create something for true beer connoisseurs. Cheers!

Can’t find it at your local shop? Order online now.

Analytical data (average values)
Original extract, % w/w 11.1
Alcohol, % by volume 4.8
Organoleptic score bitter value, IBU 20
Colour, EBC units 7
Carbon dioxide content in g/l 5.1

A little bottle that’s big on flavour.

A no-nonsense, aromatic beer full of character. That’s our Spéciale in a nutshell. We use pale malt, which gives this beer its delightful, straightforward taste and prevents it from being too heavy or full-bodied. Its delicate acerbity is derived from a real classic hop: the Bohemian Saaz variety. You will love the taste of our Spéciale.

Can’t find it at your local shop? Order online now.

Analytical data (average values)
Original extract, % w/w 11.9
Alcohol, % by volume 5.2
Organoleptic score bitter value, IBU 27
Colour, EBC units 8
Carbon dioxide content in g/l 5.1

A little gem of a beer.

Our Blonde enjoys cult status among beer connoisseurs in Valais. And why? Because it has a pleasantly light, fresh flavour, and because of our unmistakable passion for good, authentic brewing. It may be a little bottle but it packs a full flavour. Agreeable, straw yellow and very quaffable. As a result, it’s a big favourite outside Valais too.

Can’t find it at your local shop? Order online now.

Analytical data (average values)
Original extract, % w/w 11.0
Alcohol, % by volume 4.8
Organoleptic score bitter value, IBU 20
Colour, EBC units 7
Carbon dioxide content in g/l 5.1
PaleAle

Full of sun and fun.

In Valais, we have our own way of doing things. And that applies to the way we brew our Pale Ale too: exclusively with the particularly delicate aromatic hop Bravo. Our Pale Ale is hopped at the cellar stage, giving it a hint of malt and tangerine that rounds off the taste of this very special brownish-orange Pale Ale.

Can’t find it at your local shop? Order online now.

Analytical data (average values)
Original extract, % w/w 12.0
Alcohol, % by volume 5.2
Organoleptic score bitter value, IBU 25
Colour, EBC units 21
Carbon dioxide content in g/l 5.4

Made with heaps of Valais goodness.

Our Ämrich Weizen is a delicious wheat beer of a kind that could only come from Valais. It is hopped at the cellar stage, which gives it its incomparable character. The Amarillo aromatic hops it contains give Ämrich its delicately fruity apricot aroma, ensuring it tastes like a true Valais wheat beer.

Can’t find it at your local shop? Order online now.

Analytical data (average values)
Original extract, % w/w 12.1
Alcohol, % by volume 5.5
Organoleptic score bitter value, IBU 19
Colour, EBC units 11
Carbon dioxide content in g/l 5.6
Zwickel

Untamed and tasty.

Our Valaisanne Bière de Cave is a beer like Valais itself: down to earth. We think it’s perfect just as it is – unfiltered, unadulterated and feisty. Just like Valais, this is what makes it unique and sure to make a lasting impression. Our Bière de Cave is brewed with the iconic Czech Saaz hop and is not filtered before bottling, ensuring its flavour comes through undisturbed.

Can’t find it at your local shop? Order online now.

Analytical data (average values)
Original extract, % w/w 12.2
Alcohol, % by volume 5.4
Organoleptic score bitter value, IBU 28
Colour, EBC units 8
Carbon dioxide content in g/l 5.4

Überraschend überraschend.

Unser Valaisanne Lager machen wir in Sion mit viel Herzblut und Leidenschaft. Dazu gönnen wir ihm noch eine Extraportion Spalter-Select-Hopfen. Das ist zwar mehr Arbeit für uns, aber es sorgt für einen feineren Geschmack. Und für den wahren Biergenuss gehen wir gerne einen Schritt weiter. Zum Wohl!

Gibt's bei dir nicht? Jetzt online bestellen.

Analysedaten (Durchschnittswerte)
Stammwürze in % GG 11.1
Alkohol in % vol 4.8
Organoleptischer Bitterwert in BE 20
Farbe in EBC 7
Kohlensäuregehalt in g/l 5.1

Kleiner Durst, grosser Genuss.

Aromatisch, gradlinig, charaktervoll: Das ist unser Spéciale. Das helle Malz gibt ihm seinen angenehm direkten Geschmack und verhindert, dass es zu schwer oder vollmundig wird. Die feine Herbe kommt von einem echten Klassiker: dem böhmischen Saazer-Hopfen. Lass Dir unser Spéciale schmecken.

Gibt's bei dir nicht? Jetzt online bestellen.

Analysedaten (Durchschnittswerte)
Stammwürze in % GG 11.9
Alkohol in % vol 5.2
Organoleptischer Bitterwert in BE 27
Farbe in EBC 8
Kohlensäuregehalt in g/l 5.1

Ein kleines, feines Meister werk.

Unter Walliser Biergeniessern besitzt unser Blonde Kultstatus. Woher der kommt? Es schmeckt angenehm leicht und frisch – und nach unserer unverkennbaren Leidenschaft für gute, echte Braukunst. In der kleinen Flasche findet sich die volle Portion Genuss. Harmonisch, hellgelb, süffig: Damit stösst man nicht nur im Wallis sehr gern an.

Gibt's bei dir nicht? Jetzt online bestellen.

Analysedaten (Durchschnittswerte)
Stammwürze in % GG 11.0
Alkohol in % vol 4.8
Organoleptischer Bitterwert in BE 20
Farbe in EBC 7
Kohlensäuregehalt in g/l 5.1
PaleAle

Voller Wonne und Sonne.

Im Wallis erledigt man Dinge gern auf die eigene Art. Und so brauen wir auch unser Pale Ale: einzig mit dem besonders feinen Aromahopfen Bravo. Leichte Noten von Malz und Mandarine aus der Kellerhopfung vollenden den Geschmack dieses besonderen fuchsbraunen Pale Ale.

Gibt's bei dir nicht? Jetzt online bestellen.

Analysedaten (Durchschnittswerte)
Stammwürze in % GG 12.0
Alkohol in % vol 5.2
Organoleptischer Bitterwert in BE 25
Farbe in EBC 21
Kohlensäuregehalt in g/l 5.4

Mit viel Wallis zubereitet.

Unser Ämrich Weizen ist ein herrliches Weizenbier, wie es nur aus dem Wallis stammen kann. Seinen unvergleichlichen Charakter erhält es bei der Kellerhopfung. Der Amarillo-Aromahopfen verleiht dem Ämrich Weizen während dieser Zeit sein feinfruchtiges Aprikosenaroma. So schmeckt ein echtes Walliser Weizen.

Gibt's bei dir nicht? Jetzt online bestellen.

Analysedaten (Durchschnittswerte)
Stammwürze in % GG 12.1
Alkohol in % vol 5.5
Organoleptischer Bitterwert in BE 19
Farbe in EBC 11
Kohlensäuregehalt in g/l 5.6
Zwickel

Wild, aber fein.

Unser Valaisanne Zwickel ist ein Bier genau wie das Wallis: mit Ecken und Kanten. Wir finden es so genau richtig – ungefiltert, ursprünglich und ungestüm. Ebenso wie das Wallis wird es dadurch einzigartig und hinterlässt einen bleibenden Eindruck. Unser Zwickel wird mit der tschechischen Hopfenikone Saazer-Hopfen gebraut und ungefiltert abgefüllt – für den ungetrübten Genuss!

Gibt's bei dir nicht? Jetzt online bestellen.

Analysedaten (Durchschnittswerte)
Stammwürze in % GG 12.2
Alkohol in % vol 5.4
Organoleptischer Bitterwert in BE 28
Farbe in EBC 8
Kohlensäuregehalt in g/l 5.4